SO HORNY!

The things he does to me…without a touch of him. No hands, no mouth, no body. We’ve not seen one another in two (long, painful, lonely, frustrating, boring, busy) weeks. I have been sending him lots of little dirty texts.

Because let’s face it….I’m a slut.

And it’s my duty to keep him interested, too. It’s not up purely to HIM to give me all kinds of Domly attention to keep me at my slutty best. No–I have to give something too. And I hadn’t been. I’d been wrapped in vanilla.

But there was this fuck up. (That’s how all the good stories start, right?!)

He’d given me the task, you see. I had to self torture. Self-deny. Self-torment.

A half-O just because he felt like doing me dirty. Giving me a little taste of the mean bastard of a Dom he can be.

The day had been long, busy, exhausting. And this chore (for by now it had assumed the role of “one more fucking thing to do before I fall asleep”) was weighing on me. I was So. Fucking. Tired. My knuckles were nearly dragging on the ground in my exhaustion. And I was going to do it, I was. But it was one of those extremely rare days when the minute my head hit the pillow, I was out like a light.

Of course I told him about it in the morning. First thing, right away, right after my morning greeting.

He promised he wasn’t mad at me. But also let me know that there would indeed be a penalty to be paid. Not that he didn’t understand the circumstances–but…as he reminded me, there is ALWAYS a price to be paid for not doing as He says.

This gets me hot and bothered. It makes me wet. It makes me feel—wanted. That he cares enough about these tasks that he’ll punish me in some way for NOT doing them. It shows that there is meaning to it all.

That’s weird of me, maybe. But I know a lot of subs who feel the same way. Being used and tasked this way makes us whole. Wholer? It fills a void, gives us purpose. Anyway, I digress. He doesn’t rush into things. He’s not headlong into something then redirecting. He’s VERY direct. VERY careful about what he’s doing and when and how. He’s mindful.

He informs me that night when we chat that I now owe him 6 half-o’s.

Six???!  I squeal. Like…what the fuck??

“The number starts at six. For now.”

I swallow any further protest. He has that tone in his voice that is one of “be wary slut”. You know the voice, I’ll bet. The Hunter. Waiting and watching for a misstep. It makes me shiver to write it…and it makes me wet, too.

I let a moment or three of silence pass.

“Smart slut” he murmurs.

************************

Later, he portions out the O’s. They are to be done at his whim. Two at a time. Several last week…and then a break. He lets me bet on the Pat’s game –and I won. Six Orgasms worth of win, despite the Pat’s sad and sorry loss. (I bet on total game points.)

But last night. Oh that Bastard. It’s Monday, and I’m tired from being up early. And I’m going to bed late and I’ve worked and yada yada.

I get a text before bed.

“Get those last two half-o’s done tonight.”

No excuse…just do it.

So I told him “I thought you forgot about those last two half-o’s”…and he responds, “silly little girl”. That also makes me wet. (What can I say? I’m a slut!)

So I did them. And cursed him. Sent him a series of pissy texts. Including one that said I hoped he got a toe cramp in his sleep. It made him laugh. (We’re weird. We admit it. He likes it when I’m a sassy bitch.)

And tonight, well, it’s MY day. I get a free O. And with six in the bank can take a second one if I want to. And HE says when we finally manage a brief conversation (after DAYS of not hearing each other’s voice)…

“You are primed and ready for your O. You can thank me for that, little girl.”

He’s right, he did prime me.

And anytime he calls me little girl? Well it totally lubes my pump.  😀 Goodnight pervie peeps. I’d write more but I have this thing I’ve got to do….

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SO HORNY!

  1. abby says:

    I am so in that club…when He doesn’t let you slide by, even if there is a good reason….and then you while a little and are reminded He can up the ante. I am sure glad Master has no idea about half O’s….was that something your M dreamed up?
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Truth! And yes, He dreamed this up a few years ago…the first time I’d ever heard of “edging” (a rose by any other name…!)…it’s pretty mean. And pretty awesome, too. 😀

      nilla

  2. Twigs at 100AcreSub says:

    Seems pesky half O’s have their purpose!

Leave a Reply

