HNT~Something something(two pixs)

After speaking with M the other night, I had to make SURE that I got this posted in a timely fashion. He has this way of tweaking me, you see. He has these damned videos that he took when he let another Dom use me…it was several years ago, but it embarrasses the fuck out of me..aaaannnd…he offered to upload one of them HERE if I couldn’t find a picture.

So fucking helpful, oh yeah.

Not.

So here’s a pair of pix to take his mind off that damned video…Both from a playdate a while ago…He says of the first one…”that’s the only time I saw your legs closed the entire day…” *giggle* (truth!)

IMG-20111204-00237.jpg

And the result of some very painfully wonderful tit-caning…

IMG-20120226-00030.jpg

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to HNT~Something something(two pixs)

  1. dvjan21 says:

    What is it about tits? They are truly wondrous. Love ’em!

  2. Jz says:

    This may be a complete misunderstanding on my part, but wouldn’t this strategy be more effective if you hadn’t mentioned how much you’d hate having those videos posted?
    More than once? ;-p
    (You look delightfully frilly in that first one, btw!)

  3. ashlyroach says:

    Two very good photos. You do have some fantastic legs and it Look like your tots need something cream massage into them

Leave a Reply

