Down

I’m in a funk. Not feeling well, but not wicked sick. Just an annoying thing, eyes, throat, cough–you know the kind of thing. Enough that it makes me feel tired, drowsy, and incapable of doing much at all.

Therefore, today is a quiet day at my house.

Dr. says my blood pressure is up. Concerning enough to make me pledge to eat better. (I am..PROMISE)…but my bp was normal when I checked it a bit ago. Work has been VERY stressful these last two weeks so we’ll see if that evens out after time.

Going to take a nap now before I put you all in a coma…this is about as unsexy as things get…

except…

 

did I mention that Himself is making me do TWO half O’s EVERY Monday now? He was so excited about the success of it a few weeks ago…I was so horny and uncomfortable…that it’s now a “thing”…

Doms.

😀

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Down

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    ((HUGS)) I hope you feel better soon!

  2. abby says:

    Feel better…it is that time of year……take care of yourself…
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks abby…even my kids noticed that I get sick EVERY FUCKING YEAR for my birthday….sigh.

      nilla
      who is feeling much better now.

Leave a Reply

