Yes…the slut lives!

I wrote last week that I was down, in a funk…hahaha…little did I know. I got hit by a wicked virus that stole my voice, my energy etc etc. I spent TWO DAYS in bed. Those who know me know that that virtually takes an act of congress…the last time that happened, my son and I were recovering from swine flu. That was forever ago.

Anyway…I’ve finally crawled my ass out of the hole I’ve been swirling in for the last 10 days, and by golly…I’ve been having sexy dreams again.

Maybe because I haven’t had an orgasm in 21 days.

Yes.

Twenty. One. Days.

Trust me, my pussy is wanting one. But since I still cough every time I lay down? Yeah, I’ve been afraid of starting a cascade effect–orgasm, squirt, cough, fall out of bed, break neck, die.

hahaha. Drama much, nilla?

Anyhoooo…I’m doing okay…working hard on getting better because I have a playdate with M coming up fast, and a visit with a blogfriend soon, and who has time to be sick?

I’m spending my down time today writing. (I know, right?!) So look for something new here soon, as well as on the Dark Fantasies site. And tomorrow…boobs…

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yes…the slut lives!

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Please, for everyone’s sake, don’t orgasm until that cough goes away! 😉 ((HUGS)) Feel better soon!!

  2. ancilla ksst says:

    Masturbate on the floor?

  3. Get better, then orgasm. The whole scenario with you falling out of bed, breaking neck, etc…not good.
    I for one would like to have you around for a long time to cum…err I mean come.

Leave a Reply

