The Orgasm to End all Orgasms

I was trying to remember when the last time I had an Orgasm was. Yes. I used a capital letter. 😀 It’s been a long, long while, perhaps as long as a month. There was a day that I was thinking about having one, but He suggested (it was not an order, but a very strong suggestion nonetheless) that I take a pass and let my energies go towards healing.

But last night I finally-at LONG last- was ready to give my pussy a workout.

Did you feel an earthquake in the northeast? Because I’m sure I caused one. Whimpering, maybe a bit of yowling, as I came. It was one of those Orgasms where your kneecaps feel like they’ve been blown off, when you lay there, panting and quivering and ‘omg’ing.

Should I show the picture? It’s embarrassing, kinda. But it was a huge orgasm, and I’m kind of an exhibitionist anyway. So if you’re the type to be offended by orgasm splatter, turn away now.

Wait. This is me and you are you. …and you wouldn’t be reading here if you were easily offended, right? *laughs*

And okay, posting this makes me blush just a bit because Master said…well..ahem. Never mind. He enjoys making funny little comments about the amount of come/squirting that happens when I have a ginormous orgasm. So enough babble…here’s photographic proof that after a looooooooooong period of abstinence, this slut will have an explosive response.

2016-02-24 09.35.12

It kind of speaks for itself…which is a good thing really. I’d write more but I have a blanket to wash….

 

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Orgasm to End all Orgasms

  1. Damn it lady, if you had done that when you were sick, you would have need a IV for dehydration. Glad you are feeling better.

  2. Twigs at 100AcreSub says:

    Yay!!! Skips about for happiness. Celebrate the O!! Let’s hope it’s not such a long time til the next one.

Leave a Reply

