It’s Half-Nekkid…but NOT Thursday!

What a crazy week. Freaking busy and nearly no time for anything other than work. This is a day late but HNF just doesn’t have quite the same ring to it as HNT. Here you go, a pic before we got started on Playday….and a pic of my ass that night.

20160312_155210

20160313_215412

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Half-Nekkid…but NOT Thursday!

  1. Fondles says:

    Hiya im bak in blogland and ive missed reading your posts!! I got bak in time for that bruise on your ass. And giggling cos i have one too! Gd to be bak and catching up on all your posts!

  2. Just guessing you looked great tied up!!!!

    • vanillamom says:

      I looked great hooked up. Until, you know, I fell on my face instead of kneeling and looked like a killed chicken, arms all akimbo on the bed!!! Then we were laughing to hard to even care…

      nilla

  3. olivia says:

    Omg, woman!! That’s wild!! Sheesh. i am probably a bit jealous…

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi olivia! I need to link your new blog on my blogroll! 😀

      It was wild. And painful for days. And so good.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

