All Fired UP….And then I….

….fell asleep.

Like…really?

REALLY?

On the ONE day that I can totally fuck my brains out*…I fall asleep the minute my head hits the pillow. If any of you have chronic insomnia like me, you understand that this is a total blessing. No tossing, no turning, just *splat* and out like a light!

If any of you have to edge yourself and let yourself ‘dangle’ in the depths of horny despair for 24 hours before you’re allowed to have an orgasm, then you understand that kind of torment, too.

And when the two bits up there have a collision course with exhaustion….and meet up on that  ONE night that I’m allowed to have a free orgasm?

I’m fucked. And … unfucked.

And still fucking horny.

Is it Tuesday yet?

 

* it occurred to me that if you’re a relatively new reader here –you may not know that Master only allows me to have one measly orgasm…I mean, (just in case He reads this post!), Master graciously allows me to have one precious and wonderful orgasm, each week, on Tuesday. 😀

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All Fired UP….And then I….

  1. Michelle says:

    Just think about how much He will enjoy your predicament, though!
    Poor ‘nilla!

  2. Depending on perspective a delightful predicament. A perfect sub-storm…hehehe

    • vanillamom says:

      oh yeah…boy do I have a part two for this one…I can hear you chuckling all the way up here, JB. Doms!

      nilla

  3. Pingback: …And then HE Did This… | Vanillamom's Blog

Leave a Reply

