…And then HE Did This…

It is a punishment? An admonishment? A torment?

All of that.

Of course I’m talking about this post here where I fell asleep before I had my orgasm. The ONE I’m allowed each week. Wait…did I say allowed? As He reminded me Wednesday night when we talked about this, it is his gift to me. One I somehow, carelessly, let slip away. *Insert his wry Dom sigh here.*

this next part is part of his extolling to me about  my wasteful ways….

Tsk tsk. An opportunity that He’d so graciously primed me for, too, gifting me with those (not one but..) TWO half-o’s on Monday night. Primed and ready for that wonderful explosion that would have come (no pun intended) on Tuesday. With that one-orgasm gift.But instead, I fell asleep. And woke on Wednesday. Still primed. And giving my gift short-shrift like that. Does that mean I don’t appreciate it fully?

“Let’s see what I can do to ‘help’,” He says, his voice smooth as silk. You subbies know that tone–i think every Dominant has it in their arsenal. That congenial tone hides the hungry beast, the velvet glove covering a hand of steel.

He laughs, a soft, low, short-lived laugh.

“You will slap your pussy for 30 seconds. Not too hard. Not to soft. Right on your clit.”

I swallow hard. My pussy is already quite lustful…and it responds quite well to being slapped.

“Pick a number between one and ten,” He says.

I pause, sensing that a low number wouldn’t be good. “Nine,” I say slowly.

“You will wait 9 seconds…good number pick there, because one would have been quite difficult for you…then you will slap your pussy a second time, another 30 seconds. Harder this time.”

He pauses, listening for my little gasp of indrawn breath. He hears it, and I swear he’s smiling. I can HEAR him smiling through the phone.

“Then nine more seconds. This last time, I want you to beat that little pussy of yours hard. Thirty seconds. And nilla–nothing else. No touching. No cumming.”

I mumble incoherently for a moment, then a smallish whine…

“Master..you know what this does to me…”

“I knoooow,” he replies, his tone sympathetic and amused at the same time. “Poor little slut. If only you’d had that orgasm last night, huh?”

“yes Sir,” I respond, resigned.

“Oh. I’m sure you figured this part out, but just in case…”

In my head I think “what now??” BUT didn’t say that out loud. Instead I utter a very meek “yes Sir?”

“Clamps. On those nipples. Yes. That will be perfect. Clamp those fucking nips and then spank that pussy. That will be perfect.”

Yeah..Perfect.

Perfectly horrible.

(and okay, that does make it perfectly wonderful, too.)

😀

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to …And then HE Did This…

  1. abby says:

    Reading this has me thinking I need a permission…oh yes…I so know that voice (shivers). He reminds me of my M…they are so good at what they do…..
    hugs abby

Leave a Reply

