HNT~In the Gloaming

Just before bed, as the dark has settled around the house, and I’m just about ready to slip into something wonderful…my bed…this happens…

2016-04-10 21.47.50

I snap a pic or two or three and send it along to Him…and now, to you, pervie peeps.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HNT~In the Gloaming

  1. Thank you for the wonderful bed time view.

  2. If I knew that I could have those to use, I would never get to sleep. To much planning would be involved. Now to make that check list………..Tip

  3. ashlyroach says:

    A fantastic pair of twins.. I think I flow over your house on Tuesday and today we have just had a week in new york

    • vanillamom says:

      😀 LOTS of planes fly over my house–Massachusetts being SO small and all..I wave at some of them, so perhaps it was you I waved at the other day.

      NY is AMAZING. I hope you totally enjoyed every second.

      nilla

      • ashlyroach says:

        Just a fantastic time. Meet my niece first time for 7 month very emotional and watching my wife sing in carnigy hall almost as good as sex

Leave a Reply

