HNT~Tortured (from afar)

Ouch!

you will lean over the bed and let those big floppy tits hang free.  Put the clamps with the chain on. After 30 seconds, you will add the first weight. After every thirty seconds add another weight, continuing this process until all the weights are on. When they are on, you will whisper “Master is omnipotent” for a full minute, letting those nipples strain and ache for me.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to HNT~Tortured (from afar)

    • vanillamom says:

      LOL…it was a bit more painful than I imagined. I’m out of practice I guess. Don’t tell him I said that tho…!

      nilla

  1. Jz says:

    Bless you if you got through that without snorting at “omnipotent”…
    ;-p

  2. abby says:

    LOL at Jz…Oh He is good, very very evil and good!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      she’s so right though…I almost died holding back the guffaws when he told me what to say. 😀

      nilla

  3. Now that doesn’t look like very much weight there Nila. Big boobs, means big weights, or so I have heard. Love the view. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      Ah but you didn’t see it with all six weights on it, Tip. Nor, thinking about it…FEEL it. I could send them to you, you know, to try it out?

      *laughs*

      nilla

Leave a Reply

