OH FUCK!

How was yesterday Thursday??? See? I’m so fucking out straight that my days are all blurring together into one long stretch that I’m just calling “Daaaaaay”.

Think M will buy that?

Yeah, me neither.

Okay, belated HNT then. Coming right up. (Gee I wish I hadn’t just written cumming because I haven’t in forever. Okay, since Tuesday, but that’s forever–right?)

20160506_165402-1.jpg

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OH FUCK!

  1. Now doesn’t this look inviting? Letting my imagination run away at the moment…… Tip

Leave a Reply

