Away

I’m headed off for a mini retreat. Yay! Though it amuses/shocks me how hard we have to work to prepare for a day or two off, I know that it will be worth it. I’ll be in my very happy place; there will be peace and quiet and no internet nor electricity. Just trees, and birds, and sky and nature. Very earthy, very quiet, very fun. I’m so looking forward to it.

It occurred to me, as I was driving home from work tonight, that there was an impending problem.

“Master,” I said, “I have a BIG problem.”

“Don’t I know it,” he says, and I can hear the smirk in his voice. The bastard!

“Not my ass!  I’ve learned to live with it,” I say, beating him to the punch (and isn’t that a funny thing for a submissive, huh?!).

“Okay, what then?”

I rush into my explanation. He gets impatient sometimes and won’t hear me out (she says, as if it matters what I want as compared to what he wants! I know, I get it, I’m totally spoiled that way!)

“I’ll be away on Prep Day…and on Like Day….NO way I can have either where I am going. I was wondering if I should do the prep day when I return, and have my O on the next day.”

There is a long pause. I can see him in my minds eye, lips pursed, eyes looking off into the distance as he ponders this. He is, and always has been, careful of his replies in these sorts of slutty matters. He pauses long enough that I actually begin to hope that he will say yes.

“No.”

“Wait…what? NO? No?? But Master,” I implore (because imploring sounds so much more mature than whining…), “surely you don’t want me to miss a prep day…” He interrupts smoothly.

“…and surely you don’t want to miss your O. Waaay ahead of you nilla. No. It’s a wash. No prep….and no O.”

It’s pointless to argue, but I know he hears the faint degree of whimper in my voice.

“No O for a week, (pause for deep sigh) yes Master.”

He says nothing and the subject turns to something else. But I know he noted that I was feeling put out. And needy.

And he liked it.

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Away

  1. olivia says:

    Are you back yet? Rested and refreshed??? Still orgasmless? 🙂

  2. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.

Leave a Reply

