Coulda, Woulda, Didn’t, Couldn’t

Coulda….

written another diatribe about not having time with him. Plans just keep falling through and on the one hand it kills me and on the other hand? I just slip more deeply into vanilla life and say fuckitall.

Woulda…

written something fun and sexy that popped into my head in the shower, but I didn’t have time, and now I’ve forgotten it, dammitall.

Didn’t…

know that one of my favorite bloggers, Kaya, lost her youngest child. It was shocking and sobering. She’s done with blogging for good, and who would expect elsewise? Her voice will be missed in the blogging world…she is likely one of the handful of people I read religiously when I first began this journey, and who bumped up my interest/horniness levels when she and her Master had intense sessions. The shock I felt at her loss has me hugging my little ones close, and reminds me to never take anyone for granted. Ever.

Couldn’t…

write last night as we lost power and we all wound up in bed early, hiding from thunderstorms that raged and howled outside. No property damage, but noise and rain rain hail and rain for hours. And of course it happens on a night when I DO have time to write…and no electricity to make it happen.

I’ll try to eke out more time so this isn’t a wasteland of “what used to be”…and hopefully, keep your fingers crossed, M and I will spend a day together next weekend. Not playtime, He has been dealing with an injury that is plaguing him most persistently, but time to be together will be so lovely.

Peace out, peeps. And go fuck someone will ya? Make it hard and fast and wonderful and smutty and wet and juicy. Do it for me, willya? Life is short and sex is good.

Yeah, sex is AWESOMELY good.

So stop reading and go do it.

 

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coulda, Woulda, Didn’t, Couldn’t

  1. His slut says:

    You’ve just inspired a post for me! I think sometimes I take for granted that I get to see my Sir every couple weeks and cry and complain that it isn’t enough.

    I reacted the same way when I learned of Kaya’s son. How devastating.

  2. Jz says:

    I’d go have sex for you but mine is plagued with injury, as well.
    So that doubles the imperative for the rest of you!!

  3. ancilla ksst says:

    Well, no sex for me,since we have guests, but I had a bunch over the weekend. I’ll be writing after I gather my thoughts.

  4. twonefive says:

    kaya is still blogging.. as Tess now, not sex blogging though, just about her family. You can find her at DearBrandonLoveMom.com but she asks that no-one mention BDSM… just Tess and Scott, not Kaya and Master.

Leave a Reply

