Taking A Poll

I almost typed “pole”…which could go any number of ways… *wink wink*…

But no. I have a bunch of swirly things in my head and you all read most of what I write and mostly like it and if you don’t you’re quiet about it. I like that you don’t bash the crap out of me when you don’t…but it’s okay to give gentle and kind negative feedback…if something truly doesn’t work for you. Ya’ll understand though that mostly what I write is mostly my own perverse fantasies…

…ones with pain and orgasms and pushing limits, and public naughtiness.

Because I’m wired weird and I’m okay with that. 😀

But here’s the simple poll–I’m looking for some direction. I need inspiration. I’ve not played with Master since the beginning of the year and who knows if our schedules will match up for another play time ever. (Yes, it really is that dire.) (Or I’m just really tired and glum and will get over it when we do get time.)

So…whatcha want to read?

Rape fantasy?

Gang bang?

Learning about submission?

Something tame? or something rough? (remembering that the darker stuff can always go on the ‘dark’ blog…)

Suspension?

More short stories or something longer with more character development?

GUIDE ME, peeps. 😀

If you don’t want to comment publicly, then zip me an email.

Please?

Thanks peeps. I look forward to your thoughts.

nilla

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Taking A Poll

  1. Cara Thereon says:

    You have a dark blog?

    I’m a fan of transgressive things so I secretly/not so secretly enjoy rape fantasies. The darker the better. I like a good long stories with that theme.

    I’ve enjoyed what you’ve written so far

    • vanillamom says:

      Dark fantasies is on the blog roll on the right. Some fairly rough stuff there. ..

      Thanks Cara

      ~Nilla

      On Sep 12, 2016 10:28 PM, “Vanillamom's Blog” wrote:

      >

  2. 1willing2 says:

    Hi Nilla,
    Long-ish time reader, first time commenter. I always love your stories – I’ve gone through the archives and enjoyed them all. I’m with Cara above in that I enjoy (and am no longer ashamed of that) more developed stories with coercion/rape and general darker themes.
    Thank you for your writing your blog; it’s always interesting to get an insight into other people’s lives – and kinkiness! Ha!
    Cheers 🙂

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks 1willing2…I do appreciate your decloaking to comment. It’s good to know that I’m not alone in my rape fantasy fetish (certain studies show that something like 75% of women do have this fantasy, but it’s nice to know from personal contact, that it’s something (in this oh-so PC world we live in) that people will want to read and not go “ewww nilla, for fucks sake why?” I’m in. I’m ready. And inspired. So thanks!

      nilla

  3. abby says:

    Hmm..all of the above LOL….Learning about submission always intrigues me…so does your wild stuff…you know I grew to love octopi..or is it octopussies…I like to have something to look forward to so the longer stuff….but a short sometimes hit the spot…not much help huh?
    hugs abby

  4. Miss Lily says:

    I love the fantasies you write, all the ideas you mentioned sound great. I am a fan. You should not worry about writing too dark. Hope to see more of your work soon. Thank you for writing !

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Miss Lily…I always worry, you know, that some people will go…but this is vanillamom…I thought the dark stuff was someplace else…but the dark is so very appealing…and not just to me. 😀 PHEW! Thank YOU for reading, and liking what I do!

      nilla

  5. His slut says:

    Ohhhhh yes to rape fantasies for sure. And I love fantasizing about being taken advantage of since one you’re meant to trust, like a doctor. I especially enjoyed “lift”. I’m a new wannabe slave (as I like to call myself) so learning about submission is always appealing. Can’t wait to see what’s next.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi His slut. Mmm, doctor or policeman stories…yes, I love them, too. Thanks for adding your voice. I’m feeling rather inspired, truth to tell!

      nilla

  6. Cille says:

    Speaking of Dark Fantasies, will you be finishing Gas sometime soon? I tried by what might happen next… Love the ideas listed above. What do you mean by suspension? Like ropes/cuffs? Or?

    Love reading your stories. 😃

    • vanillamom says:

      Gosh, I forgot about that. Soon, maybe not soon…but I’ll put in in my to write list…I may have even started a draft of it, and will check it out. Thanks for reminding me, Cille! Suspension…yes, ropes, cuffs, being suspended. You know, the good bad stuff. 😀

      nilla

  7. Eveningstar says:

    Dark, I have missed new dark…

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Eveningstar…I’m so glad the overwhelming ‘ask’ was for dark. It’s hard to admit it, but it sure feels better knowing “it isn’t just me”…!

      nilla

  8. olivia says:

    Hmmm, learning submission. Tell me a story…

  9. tipacanoe says:

    The darker & stranger the better. You know both of these as well as anyone who writes today. I would love to see you go back to Gas as well. Hope you have a great weekend. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Tip. What a lovely compliment. I spent all of Saturday working and will spend about 3/4 of Sunday doing the same. Good thing I like what I do, right? But I do need to make a time to write. Thankfully after this weekend things smooth out a bit and calm down. (She says now, crossing her fingers that this holds steady!)

      nilla

  10. Rick says:

    What about the story where the lady who was a sub went out west to write and rented a house unknowingly near a Dom? In the last chapter you wrote she was considering the Dom’s offer. This goes back about 18 months or so.

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Rick. Yeah. I’ve hit a total roadblock on that. I have a direction I wanted to go in and then balked at the idea. I should just do it, right? And finish it. 😀

      Thanks for the boot.

      nilla

Leave a Reply

