Thank You!

Ah, my pervie peeps, you never let me down!  Thanks for all the feedback. First, let me say with utter sincerity…we’re all bunch of sick fucks, my friends. Embracing that was one of the hardest, most profound things I’ve ever managed. And while I don’t feel 100% slutty and naughty all the time–life is simply to busy–when I have a moment or two to just lay in that semi-awake place between sleep and alert, my mind *always* rolls towards darker fantasy stuff.

I’m finally finished with the uber challenging job I’ve been working on all week, and tonight I’m going to fall into bed, totally drained. Even my facebook friends have only gotten a random blurb from me this week. Well, with the exception of that football game… I think they’d all wonder if I died if I didn’t post all the good stuff ‘live’ as I watch…!

I’ll have time to write after tomorrow’s HNT. I have no idea what it’s about yet, but my fingers will let me know when I sit at the keyboard and let my imagination loose…may it flow freely. That’s the best fun about writing…I often have no idea where it’s going, but it’s always a fun ride.

Peace and pervie dreams my friend…on the morrow, HNT.

~n~

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

