A Horny Dilemma

He is a Bastard.

Yes.

I said it aloud, right here on my blog.

Master is a fucking BASTARD!!

It’s football season, peeps. Wait. I know you think that was a terrible segue. But it all sets the stage. M and I wager on football games featuring our beloved and beleaguered Patriots. This week we had a sub quarterback. The weather forecast was for heavy and intense rain. No WAY was I taking the over at 41.5. No WAY would the teams score over that number in such conditions.

I was fucked by the third quarter.

For a long long time it looked as though I’d come out okay, we were up 21 to nothing, then 21 to 3. Plenty of wiggle room there, I thought smugly.

Yeah. Except…not.

So the bottom line is that I’m in the hole (no pun intended…)for 14 half-o’s.

You read that correctly.

FOURTEEN.

It rarely stays at that high a number. No, now it’s a tool, every bit as effective as a flogger or nipple clamps. We may be apart, we may have missed playtime, we may not have seen one another for a month, but trust me, this Master of mine is in his element. His glory, even.

I gave up my orgasm last Tuesday so that I wouldn’t have to do prep work on Monday (two mandatory half-oh’s. (see what I did there?))  I gave it up knowing I’d recoup the loss of last weeks O to a BANGER of an O tonight.

But last night I had to to two more half O’s. That’s okay. I got my number down to 12, and I’ll still get a huger bang tonight.

And then we talked. I should have known. His voice, man, when He’s fucking me over, when the Dom is full-out and terrifying, his voice goes to velvet. BLACK velvet.

“Nilla, if you give up your O tonight…”

“NO.” I interrupted abruptly. “no no no no no. I didn’t get an O last week and I’m so fucking horny Master…”

“Stop,” he says, and I hear the smile in his voice. “You’re going to make me giggle out loud.”

There’s a pause where I sputter and sigh.

“Now, no more interrupting me, slut.”

“Yes, Sir,” I say somewhat petulantly.

“If you give up tonight’s O, I’ll cut your half O total by 6. In half, nilla.”

There is a long, long pause. I hear him listening for it, for the moment when I’ll explode.

“You. Fucking. Bastard. That’s evil. That’s rotten. That’s terrible.”

He laughs.

“I …I…you…Bastard.”

“Oh, nilla, this is great.”

I’m hot, and wet and turned on as I’ve ever been, and here he is just totally screwing with my head.

“Let me know what you decide, nilla,” he says as He hangs up.

What on earth am I going to do?

…i have no fucking idea….

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Horny Dilemma

  1. abby says:

    LOL……sorry your boys let you down…but in a weird, way……it made your week more interesting. HE knows you so very well…
    hugs abby

  2. Michelle says:

    *Grin* sounds like things are good. 🙂

  3. ancilla ksst says:

    An O in the hand is better than two in the bush :).

  4. Sounds to me like you do half dozen of the 1/2 O’s , then do your O, and enjoy it so much more. You still end up with 6 more of the 1/2 O’s no matter what. It will be interesting in what happens. Tip

  5. olivia says:

    Ahem, some of us are still waiting to find out what you decided…

Leave a Reply

