T is for Tits…and Trouble

If I was a naughty girl (hehe) I’d have made some smartassy comment about being a teabagger–and you all would’ve had a verrrrrry different thought about what this post was all about. I would have been referring to being in hot water like a teabag, you see, and not about licking M’s balls…no matter how exciting that prospect would have been.

Yes, I’m in hot, hot water my peeps. I forgot a task. A regular task. It’s basically His fault, too. *grins* Kinda. Sorta.

Okay, not.

But still. Kinda.

(You know right there that I’m being a naughty sub right? Not the obedient, willing nilla, nope. I’ve been off the leash too long, friends, and I’m running amok.)

I know, I know, you want your tit pic. Just hang in there a minute, willya?

I’m deeply in the hole with half-o’s. (That’s a double entendre that really works, you know?!)

I keep missing the over/under on our football bets. Two weeks ago? Lost BIGTIME when the Patriot’s coughed up a giant goose egg. Yeah, a number that represented how many O’s I’d won that week…N.0.N.E. It did not represent how many half-o’s I got. 16. On top of 4 that He’d traded me down to (it had been 20, but if I gave up another orgasm…you know how that goes…)…

So  he has me do two half-o’s on Saturday. Now, I’m a horny wired up bitch. I’ve not had an orgasm in nearly a month, and two with only 20 seconds between? O. M. G.

Seriously, Master, one would think you’re a fucking SADIST. 

But I survived. And did my research on the game this past week. Made my bet with M…and came unfuckingbelievably  so close. So close. I lost by one. Damned. Point. So I only get one more half o but *still*.

Really?

REALLY?

So because of the two half o’s he gave me over the weekend..and the loss of any new O’s coming into my currently-in-the-negative O ‘bank’…..I fucked up. It’s not my problem if I forgot that Saturday wasn’t Monday’s half o’s…right? Anyone?

I should also add that like most of you (I’d wager) Monday holidays totally mess up your mental calendar. You go to work Tuesday thinking it was Monday and yada yada yada…I worked alllll day Monday doing house stuff, really physical stuff that wiped me out. By 11 I not only was ready for bed, I all but landed on it like a felled tree…timberrrrrr…*thunk* lights out nilla.

I woke on Tuesday feeling so good. Mmm, nothing beats a good nights sleep after a hard day of physical labor, amiright?

And hell, it was doubly good! M hadn’t suggested that I skip my O that night in exchange for a reduction in my half o’s… oh yeah, life was gooood.

And I had the BEST (self generated) orgasm ever.

EVER.

His text comes in the next morning…”and how was the prep work Monday night for getting that old O last night?”

He knew.

He fucking knew I’d forgotten. Totally and completely didn’t remind me because, duh, it’s a rule and I’ve been doing it for months now unless he’s given me the night off (as trade for giving up the o…)…..

He never loses his temper. Never raises his voice, shouts, gets dramatic, none of that, not once in 8 years. But he sure as hell gets his point across in the most polite ways.

So I’m in Trouble, getting LOTS of half-o’s today at times that it is NOT an expected thing and I’ll be horny alllll damn day.

I did send him a titpic to try to soften Him up (it never works, but you can’t blame a slut for trying) after my shower while I was creaming up my skin. Kind of a hint…wanting him to “cream” me…

20161013_083741-1.jpg

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to T is for Tits…and Trouble

  1. jadescastle says:

    How could you ever be in trouble, pretty girl?

  2. Colors says:

    Nilla,
    2 half o’s becomes one full O..aint maths like tat in your Masters school?
    😉

  3. His slut says:

    Oh ‘Nilla! Yikes! I’m so confused how could he possibly blame you for missing one tiny little task? 🙂 That’s a LOT to keep track of!

  4. explorer3000 says:

    what mammaries………….

Leave a Reply

