HOWDY! IT’s COOKIE TIME!

Hot off the presses from our famed Cookie Mistress, Jz, here are her words to you all…remember that the more, the merrier! Sharing cookie recipes is fun, and a great way to find something new without having to spend an hour or more scanning a bunch of online cookie sites. (Trust me, I’ve done it too–this is WAY better!)

On Wednesday, December 7th 2016,
The seventh celebration of the increasingly inaccurately named
Great Online Cookie Exchange Extravaganza
Returns!

And I hope that you (yes, you!) will join us.

The rules are pretty simple:

1- Post a recipe on that day for a holiday goodie.

That’s it – rules finished.
*dusts off hands*

The goodie doesn’t have to a cookie… or even be sweet.
That, in fact, is where the increasing inaccuracy comes in – because we have all KINDS of goodies on offer! (There are many forms of holiday goodie love, after all.)

The one catch is that if you want to get your name on the official list of participants:
You must contact me (Jz) by Monday, Dec. 5th, with both your name and the address of your blog. (I don’t mind if you do this through the comments section below, but if you do, please make sure that you include an email address at which I can reach you. << why I prefer an email – two birds with one cyber-stone.)

I’ll also be happy to post a recipe for anyone who’d rather participate that way.

I hope to hear from you (yes, you!) soon!

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HOWDY! IT’s COOKIE TIME!

  1. olivia says:

    I’m excited too!!

  2. Mrs Fever says:

    Oh, I like this idea! I’d like to participate! 🙂 🎅

    My email is mrs.fever@yahoo.com.
    My blog addy is http://mrsfever.com.

    Your goodie exchange is on my calendar!

  3. Pingback: Perfectly Chocolate Chocolate Cake - Temperature's Rising

Leave a Reply

