Flavored

“She’s too tight…it can’t go in…”

Rough growls sound in the semidark room.

“Just fuck her already.”

“I told you, you asshole. I can’t push in. She’s too fucking tight and dry.”

“Just wait here a second…”

“Now where the hell are you going?”

“Goin’ to the kitchen.” The voice recedes.

“What the holy fuck for?” Grumbles the first.

The sound of footsteps returning move at the same pace he’s trying to thrust into the exposed cunt of the woman on the bed. Her legs are tied up and away, ‘Chicken-wing style’ some call it. She moans, her body wriggling, trying to keep him out. Only the head of his shaft is poking at the reddened lips.

“Here, use this on your willy.”

“BACON GREASE? Are you outta your fuckin’ mind? I’m gonna have bacon-all over my dick??”

“Look. You put the grease on you. You fuck the shit out of her. You pull out and shove your cock in her mouth, have her clean you good, get any grease off it. Forever and after, whenever she smells bacon, eats bacon, sees bacon, she’ll always remember the great cockfest we gave her here in Maine.”

“Long live bacon!”

With a cackle, he reaches into the open jar of congealed grease.

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Flavored

  1. abby says:

    Tasting and smelling bacon will never be the same……and how do I explain the silly grin on my face first thing in the morning? hugs abby

  2. His slut says:

    Oh yeah! Git ‘er done! 😉

  3. ashlyroach says:

    Love the use of Willy for the Hampton. Did not know you use that in the US

  4. Mrs Tip will wonder why I’m laughing when cooking bacon in the morning, in the great state of Maine. Well done. Tip

Leave a Reply

