I am a slut…

…and today I will be His slut.

His to beat, to fuck, to hold back orgasms, to slap, to fuck my ass, or pussy, or mouth. His to mark and bruise, my ass and arms, legs, and belly, my pale, wanton tits.

Today I am His slut.

I am nilla.

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I am a slut…

  1. Have a good time, glad you’re feeling better

  2. Can’t wait for the report, have a bunch of fun. Tip

  3. bookdreamer78 says:

    Woo!

  4. jadescastle says:

    i am so. very. happy. Relieved even. i hope you enjoy every single moment and remember why this has to be a priority. ❤

  5. abby says:

    Glory Be…it is about time girl…er make that slut! So very very happy for you…and him to of course! hugs abby

  6. ashlyroach says:

    You go for it girl😄😄

Leave a Reply

