Snippets of Heat

there when I was supposed to be

he opens the back door to let me into the hotel, then leads me up to the room

where he latches onto me

a quick kiss

a brush of his mouth on mine

then

i’m spun around, breathless and dizzy

his hands on my tits

squeezing

kneading

hurting me so much so fast

i pant and squeal and beg and whimper

and i’m wet when he pushes me roughly to the bed and lays on me, his fingers finding my cunt and probing

his laugh is wicked and dark

his eyes gleaming with heat as he fingers me

wet  

fucking slut  

you fucking wet dirty slut

then more of the dirty dark delighted laughter, knowing that he’s responsible for that liquid lust pooling in my panties

his hands return to the cruel work of tormenting my tits

and i moan in ecstatic pain

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Snippets of Heat

  1. jadescastle says:

    SO happy for you (both) 🙂

  2. That is a very hot start, now please continue. Tip

  3. abby says:

    A very succussfull beginning…funny how it all comes back to us…well not exactly funny…hugs abby

Leave a Reply

