HNT ~ Faded Love

Love in my D/s world shows itself  in the variety of bruises he lays upon my skin. And while I know He loves me…losing the marks of that love is a very different kind of pain and, really….a kind of loss. At least I have pictures…and still that tiny little dark bruise on my nipple.

20170307_224903.jpg

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HNT ~ Faded Love

  1. ashlyroach says:

    You might find the marks going sad. But me I love that pic you have cheered me up.thanksxxx

  2. Another great picture to conjure up visions in my old brain, that keep me smiling. Tip

Leave a Reply

