A-To-Z Challenge Month

I don’t know the rules. I don’t like to follow rules (excepting M’s and even then sometimes….well, you know how it is!)

So, as I understand it, we pick an A topic, and all throughout the month, work our way through the alphabet. Jz has done this, and is Apparently (see what I did there?!) doing it again, despite the stress of getting All the way through it last year. And maybe the year before?

I guess that makes Apparently my word of the day, then?

Apparently, M and I are still going strong. Because, you know, playtime. And possible playtime at the end of April (omg, the A’s are just popping up everywhere!). Add in our at least once a day texts, and we have a connection that still works. Sometimes the plug isn’t all the way in the slot (oh, sexual metaphor!) and we sputter…correction, *I* sputter, and stew and he sits and waits me out. But we work it out and keep chugging onward.

Apparently this D/s thing still gets my juices going. Sometimes I wonder if it’s gone Away, but then I see something and my gosh, my brain goes “WOW, wouldn’t that make a great story if….” and I discover that just thinking about that untoward, Awkward situation makes my panties dampen, and I know, dayam, I’m really still into this shit.

Apparently it’s part of my DNA?

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A-To-Z Challenge Month

  1. abby says:

    Good luck with the challenge…it will be nice hearing from you each day…or every other day..or whatever!
    hugs abby

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks abby! I’m looking forward to having a real reason to sit and right…it’s the commitment of it that will get me sitting and doing this.

      nilla

  2. Jz says:

    I could tell you the rules…
    but I know you won’t care! ;-p
    Nice to have you playing along, tho’!

  3. ashlyroach says:

    Looking forward to some interesting reading. Plus it will cheer me up all i can do for the next 4 weeks is lay in bed grrr

  4. I think it’s time for another appointment with Dr. Strangely. Tip

  5. Julie says:

    Glad you have joined in, keeping it going to the end with be the challenge xx

    • vanillamom says:

      Hi Julie!

      I’m a WHOLE MONTH LATE! I’m so sorry for the delay in responding to you! Thanks for the comment, much appreciated. I made it all the way to the end. I’m sure I broke a ton of rules, but as a newbie, I hope I’m not thwapped too hard by Management. (LOL!). Maybe next year I’ll be better. I doubt it, but one can hope, right? Though I’m sort of unrepentantly a rule breaker anyway…

      *laughs*

      nilla

      • Julie says:

        Please don’t worry. I also made it to the end, and cheated by doing X, Y and Z in one post. What are rules there for if not to be broken xx

      • vanillamom says:

        *waves hand in the air*

        cheating? I’d say it was purty darned clever! I’m hoping to actually go read other peoples’ postings once May is done. (WHY, I ask, is EVERY DARNED THING happening in MAY???!)

        Thanks Julie!

        nilla

Leave a Reply

