Mmmmmm!

M is for all the many lovely things I adore.

Men. I mean, penises. Muscles. Strength. Kindness and meanness in one package. Plus, they kill mice when your cat lets them go. Alive. In your living room.

(wo)men. Yeah, bisexual here. I think women are lovely. All of them. It’s not just about the body, it’s the mind, the compassion, the spirit. It’s the hugs and the sharing and the stuff women just like to do together, whether it’s make-up at Sephora, or clothes shopping at a discount house, or sitting sipping tea in the yard.

Muscle-y guys. This hardly needs explanation, right? Muscles. Guys. Rawr! But not Mr. Universe type. No, this gal prefers the muscles of guys who work in garages, or as lumberjacks, or cops or…(ahem, I might just be drooling now…so many potential stories, so little time..)…real-life hard working guys. This is not to denigrate body builders, they’re just not my “thing”.

Mammories. I think women are beautiful. And our boobs, while they do NOT define us, are something special and fun and beautiful. The shapes, the tones, the roundness, the perky ones or the saggy ones. Our mammories are something pretty damned awesome.

Masturbation. Much like my fascination with muscle men, this barely needs an explanation. And while I love what He does to me when we play, let’s face it. I spend way more time making myself cum than he does. I know my body well now, and the feel of the toys and the pics or whatever I’m daydreaming to get myself off…it never takes all that long for me to go from “I guess I’ll masturbate, it’s Tuesday after all” to “Oooh ohooohhhh ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Then again, I am pretty consistently horny so there ya go.

Milky Way Bars. (What, you didn’t think it would be allll sexy stuff…though yanno, chocolate is sexy!)

Michelangelo. The painter not the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle. His art, with the materials at hand, rather than all the options one has these days (just walk into an art store or a michaels if you don’t believe me). He didn’t go to the store to buy paints. He made them. Made them.  And the places he used them on almost defy the imagination. The ceiling. The ceiling of a huge chapel. Inconceivable! And yet, he did it. Oh, there are so many other things to be in awe about Michelangelo, but the Sistine is my biggest bucket list item.

 

Master. I know this list is kind of short, but really, my Master should be at the start AND the end of my list, for he’s a constant thread running through my day, morning and night. He’s on my mind, in my heart, and my body sure appreciates him, too. His sadistic nature is quite nasty. But his kindesses are every bit as big. I wish we had more time, but such is life. We make it work for us as best we can and make it count when we do get together.

 

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mmmmmm!

  1. M was quite a mouthful now wasn’t it? Tip

Leave a Reply

