Ravaged

Full confession. I could not think of a good word that starts with R, or at least one that sparked any kind of writing/creativity. “Really” was one option, but really is a limited choice.

Did you know you can google “words that start with R, or any letter of your choice? A plethora of options will appear (the magic of the interweb never fails to impress me!) and there are list after list of such offerings as boggles the mind! Quickly skimming the list, I decided that I didn’t really need “rattlebrained” nor “Rastafarian” as my R word. I staunchly defend that I’m really not rattlebrained–at least most of the time! Nowadays we tend to call that disorganized (I’m not), overprogrammed (I am), or manic (maybe some days I can be frantic but not manic).

Anyway. There in the middle of the pack was Ravaged.

Oh.

Ooooh. And yanno, it’s HNT day here at Casa de nilla. What better word of the day than ravaged? Because it so exactly describes what M does when we’re together. He doesn’t maul (yes he does), mangle (oh yes), or maim (mmmhmmm)…but all of them, ergo “ravage”.

I’ll include a “pristine” picture first…20170419_142355-1

soft, smooth skin. Not an M in sight, not nowhere, not no how. Safe for the nonce (though I would wish it otherwise, truth be told).

This would be an “after” photo:

20170228_131802-1 from our last playtime, my tits ravaged by his mouth and hands. Like this…

Marlborough-20150117-00184

or this…

a weighty reminder

which became this after a few days “bloom” time:

OUCH!

Ravaged. It’s a good word, don’t you think?

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ravaged

  1. Son of a bitch your M is a lucky man. Can’t imagine getting up in the morning knowing that I was going to play with breast like yours. Of course it would be with rope, a lot of it. Tip

  2. ashlyroach says:

    M is living the dream. Just love your sexy nipples they always screami out for attention. The last photo is so hot , looking inside lady’s underwear is hot expeculey yours

  3. H.H. says:

    Nice and sexy tit grab!

Leave a Reply

