A to Z Challenge: The End

As you know, I jumped at this challenge

Because it was a way for me to re-

Connect with writing more regularly here.

Damned if it didn’t work, too.

Every night at work I

Find myself crafting stories in my mind,

Going to that strange place where I

Happen to hide all my deepest, weirdest longings.

I can’t explain it.

Just know that it’s there,

Keeping my brain sexily, creatively active,

Leaving me longing for

More time to write.

Now I can’t wait to finish the challenge because there is a huge

Overwhelming need inside me, stories waiting to

Pour out,

Quickly,

Relentlessly pushing at me for release.

So many stories,

Trying to get out of my head, through my fingers to

Unleash themselves to you all.

Very soon, I’ll start letting them out, hoping to stir you,

Wet you.

X-Rated? Oh, you ain’t seen nothin’

Yet. Like a

Zephyr, the stories will stir just a little bit at first, before Zipping their way into something Sexy and Exuberant and Naughty.

And so our Challenge ends…but stay tuned, and stay turned on.

The best is yet to come.

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A to Z Challenge: The End

  1. Jz says:

    oooh, you sneaky little thing!
    Well done, chica!

    • vanillamom says:

      I’m so proud of that I nearly bust a gut. 😀

      The inspiration of writing up to the stroke of midnight? Perhaps. More likely having lunch with you gave me a lovely break, and conversations with you always get my mind humming!

      nilla

  2. ashlyroach says:

    Congratulations on completing the challenge it was great reading. Looking forward to your next installment. Thanks for keeping us entertained. 😀😍

    • vanillamom says:

      Thank you! What fun that was (and a great springboard to continue the trend of writing more regularly!)

      nilla

Leave a Reply

