Dirty

You might think this was a post about my working in the garden today. And I did. And I could. But I won’t.

This isn’t that sort of post, nor is it that kind of blog, is it now?

No, this girl is a dirty girl, and we all like me that way, don’t we?

I clamped my nipples the other night, first time since playtime in February. My nipples were almost virginal. Oh! Ouch! I forget how much it hurts after a few minutes. I sat and wrote, crafted my ending of the A-Z Challenge (could you tell I was aching when I wrote that? No? I’ll just say it was some of my fastest typing then.)

Afterwards, as I lay in bed, the tips of my tits aching at the persistent bite of the clamps, I finally knew I had to get those bastards OFF! As you may know, they hurt more coming OFF then they do going on.

Oh.

OOOOH.

The rubber on the tip grabs the skin and does. Not. Want. To. Let. Go.

Fuck. Fuckity fuckity fuck, I moan as I peel it off of one nipple, then the other. Fuuuuuuuuuck,  I breathe the word out softly. It really hurt. I was so turned on. But this wasn’t about fucking or masturbating or a task or anything. It was desire to turn things up between M and I just a wee bit.

So of course I snapped a picture or three.

My poor nipple, with a “D” shaped indentation right there, the little bud all pink-blushed from the experience.

I sent it to him, and I know it pleased him by the tone of his reply. And the teasing comments that have zinged between us since. We’re not having playtime again for a while, but that doesn’t mean things can’t be spicy, you know? If you don’t keep it fresh~and boy can I do fresh (wink wink!)~ it gets old, fast.

There will be more of this sort of thing. More dirty talk. More dirty texts. More dirty pictures. And someday, hopefully not too many more weeks from now, there will be more than words.

 

About vanillamom

For 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dirty

  1. Now this was quite a tease if there ever was one. Just waiting while reading for the the picture of one clamped nipple and the other with the clamp just off, looking forward to it, and nothing. Bummer. Maybe on Thursday. Tip

    • vanillamom says:

      😀

      A clamped nipple is a happy nipple. You’re one of those “non-symmetry” guys, aren’t you?

      nilla, giggling

Leave a Reply

