Another Late HNT

Internet issues have challenged me–I tried to get this together last night so that i’d be EARLY, but my interwebz wasn’t up for the task (figures, the one night I have time to do it early, right?!). Right now it’s not running awesomely enough for me to upload my new pic, so I’m trolling through some of my tit-history.

Who knew one could have a tit-history?

(the thought amuses me greatly)

~n~

img_9259Why isn’t it football season yet

20161214_220105-1

Well, at least it’s tanktop season!

20150524_230319_201505290107011471

Hot enough to be nekkid. I do luuuvvvv nekkid.

HNT

..but now it’s late and time for this tired HNT slut to snuggle up in bed. ‘night, peeps!

 

 

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Another Late HNT

  1. Fondles says:

    When one has beautiful tits, a tit-history is not surprising. Lovely. Thanks for sharing!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks Fondles! It was actually fun to put together. (I guess tech backfiring on me worked out after all!

      nilla

  2. ashlyroach says:

    Love your tits history it should be in the school cariclium. No football gives the folk over the pond to watch rugby. Have a good weekend 😍

  3. jadescastle says:

    You are so very lovely. ❤

Leave a Reply

