Itty Bitty Pity Party

Just a small personal aside in my sudden burst of writing (not that I want to impede the progress of that, but sometimes one needs to just vent, yanno?)

So that surgery I had a few weeks ago has totally knocked my D/s life off kilter. I can’t have any rough play for a *minimum* of 10 weeks, possibly longer. *insert huge sigh* I understand. I have to heal. I understand. I love impact play. I understand. He’s taking care of me to not let me be injured in a way that would undo the work done. (No, I didn’t have a nose job, LOL)

He’s made the right call. I get it. But I’m just a little sad right now.

We’re finally going to have some face time next weekend — after not seeing each other for two months, I’m pretty anxious to see Him.

Anyhow, that’s my little pity party for one.

About vanillamom

For over 8 years--(EIGHT?!) nilla and M have been a D/s couple. I'm the "small s" side of that designation, as he often reminds me. I'm silly and prone to giggling at inopportune times. He's a wicked Sadist, who feeds me my drug of choice--pain. My brain is always spinning dirty and dark little fantasies, which I sometimes share with the world. Welcome to the nilla-verse. It's wet and slippery here...with a dragon or two lurking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Itty Bitty Pity Party

  1. ashlyroach says:

    Get well soon and all the best

  2. Take the time you need to heal and feel better nilla.

  3. olivia says:

    That sucks! I’m glad you’re having face time though, and glad that he’s taking good care of you. ) But I know how you feel!

    • vanillamom says:

      Thanks, O. I’m afraid face time didn’t pan out either. We are talking but not much else. But you know all about D/s in the slow lane, I know, so I’m trying to buck up and be a good girl about it.
      Try being the operative word. 😀
      n

  4. I’m sure that it can be arranged to kiss it better. Think of the numbers that would be willing. Enjoy your face time. Tip

Leave a Reply

